jump to navigation

Blog Change April 5, 2007

Posted by Cobus in Emerging Church.
trackback

I moved the Blog. Or created a new blog, not sure yet. But you can mind it at simply my contemplations

So, if you link to emergingsa, please change the link. I’ll keep the emergingsa blog for a while, don’t know what will become of it. I’ll explain my reasons for moving. Things mights change a bit with the new blog, but change is good:-) Hope I’ll still hear from you.

Come and be part of this new journey…

Comments»

1. goldiecrosby11226 - April 9, 2016

i can swim, but i dun wanna be flooded away like that for my holiday… does that mean i’m not coming over?? umm… i guess i am getting lazy… wahahahah… Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

